PMPA Team

Team members are listed here to help in directing your requests for information or assistance to PMPA headquarters.

Bernard Nagle, Executive Director
bnagle@pmpa.org
Ext #326

Miles K. Free
, Director of Industry Research and Technology
milesfree@pmpa.org
Ext #327

Monte C. Guitar, Director of Technical Programs 
mguitar@pmpa.org
Ext #328

Jaya Dadlani, Director of Administrative Services
jdadlani@pmpa.org 
Ext #329

Andrea J. Jeric, Accounting Assistant 
ajeric@pmpa.org
Ext #324

Renee A. Merker
, Communications and Events Planner
rmerker@pmpa.org
Ext #330


Mari Kirchenbauer, Administrative Assistant
mkirchenbauer@pmpa.org
Ext #332


Jackie BloomAdministrative Assistant
jbloom@pmpa.org
Ext #325