Staff

Staff members are listed here to help in directing your requests for information or assistance to PMPA headquarters.

Michael Kobylka, Executive Director
mkobylka@pmpa.org
Ext #326

Mari Kirchenbauer, Executive Assistant
mkirchenbauer@pmpa.org
Ext #332

Jaya Dadlani, Director of Administrative Services
jdadlani@pmpa.org 
Ext #329

Andrea J. Jeric, Accounting Assistant 
ajeric@pmpa.org
Ext #324

Robert C. Kiener, Director of Government Affairs and Communications
rkiener@pmpa.org 
Ext #331

Renee A. Merker, Administrative Assistant
rmerker@pmpa.org 
Ext #330

Miles K. Free, Director of Industry Research and Technology
milesfree@pmpa.org
Ext #327

Monte C. Guitar, Director of Technical Programs 
mguitar@pmpa.org
Ext #328