Staff

Staff members are listed here to help in directing your requests for information or assistance to PMPA headquarters.

Michael Kobylka, Executive Director
mkobylka@pmpa.org
Direct Line: 440-262-5326

Jaya Dadlani, Director of Administrative Services
jdadlani@pmpa.org 
Direct Line: 440-262-5329

Andrea J. Jeric, Accounting Assistant 
ajeric@pmpa.org
Direct Line: 440-262-5324

Robert C. Kiener, Director of Government Affairs and Communications
rkiener@pmpa.org 
Direct Line: 440-262-5331

Renee A. Merker, Administrative Assistant
rmerker@pmpa.org 
Direct Line: 440-262-5330

Miles K. Free, Director of Industry Research and Technology
milesfree@pmpa.org
Direct Line: 440-262-5327

Monte C. Guitar, Director of Technical Programs 
mguitar@pmpa.org
Direct Line: 440-262-5328

Carla Pillar, Administrative Assistant
cpillar@pmpa.org 
Direct Line: 440-262-5325
 
John Kalafa, Mailing and Printing
jkalafa@pmpa.org
Direct Line: 440-262-5336