PMPA Staff

Staff members are listed here to help in directing your requests for information or assistance to PMPA headquarters.


Miles K. Free
, Director of Industry Research and Technology
mfree@pmpa.org
Ext #327

Monte C. Guitar, Director of Technical Programs 
mguitar@pmpa.org
Ext #328

Andrea J. Jeric, Accounting Assistant 
ajeric@pmpa.org
Ext #324

Renee A. Merker
, Communications and Event Planner
rmerker@pmpa.org
Ext #330


Matthew Hooper, Member Services and Development Coordinator
mhooper@pmpa.org
Ext #338

Veronica Hopson, Administrative Assistant
vhopson@pmpa.org
Ext. #332

Jennifer Newyear, Administrative Assistant
jnewyear@pmpa.org
Ext. #325