Latest News

PMPA Officers Elected for 2018

Oct 16, 2018
At their recent Board of Directors meeting held on Thursday, October 4, 2018, during PMPA's 85th Annual Meeting at the Ritz-Carlton Grande Lakes hotel in Orlando, Florida, the following Officers were elected to serve on the Board:

Michael Reader, President of Precision Plus, Inc, Elkhorn, WI, was formally elected President of the PMPA.

PMPA 1st Vice President  Victor DaCruz, DACRUZ Manufacturing, Bristol, CT
Treasurer – Steve Sorenson, Sorenson Engineering, Yucaipa, CA, will continue his term.

The following members were also nominated and elected by a vote of the membership (Active voting members) prior to the Annual Meeting and received the required majority to serve on the Board as At-Large Directors:

At-Large Director: Nathan Bernstein, TORIN Products, Inc., Columbus, NE
At-Large Director: B. Scott Eighmy, American Turned Products, Fairview, PA

Members in District IV elected Nicholas Wrenn, Hudson Precision Products Co., Broadview, IL as Director to serve their District.  

And, members in District V elected Randy Lusk, Lusk Quality Machine Products, Inc., Palmdale, CA to represent their District.

James Preston, Jr., Meier Screw Products & Mfg. Co., Ferndale, MI, will complete the term for District III

Also, the Technical Members elected Pat Lowman, Superior Stainless & Alloys LLC, Troy, MI, to serve a three-year term as a Technical Member Officer and a member of the Board of Directors.

Congratulations to all our new officers!

Contact Information