Next Gen Committee:

To create active, long term PMPA membership through participation

To be an Engine of Innovation for PMPA driving out-reach, recruitment, in-reach, and the transfer of information between generations of attendees.

Through workforce development initiatives, creating an inclusive environment that develops the next generation to become successful contributors within the precision machining industry.

Next Gen Committee Members

Kevin J. Coffman, Chairman

Champion Screw Machine Eng., Inc. - Wixom, MI

Kyle Detterbeck, Vice-Chair
Lester Detterbeck Enterprises Ltd. - Iron River, MI

Renee Schroeder, 2nd Vice-Chair
Smith & Richardson Inc. - Geneva, IL

Sean C. Althaus 
Cox Manufacturing Company - San Antonio, TX

Nathan Bernstein  
TORIN Products, Inc. - Columbus, NE

Parrish Castor 
DACRUZ Manufacturing - Bristol, CT

Ryan Ervin 
Hardinge Inc. - Elmira, NY

Janie Hughes 
HORN USA - Franklin, TN

Emily Mitchell 
Lakeview Precision Machining, Inc. - South Elgin, IL

Katie Preston
Micron Manufacturing Co., - Grand Rapids, MI

Joseph Raker
Peterson Tool Company, Inc. - Nashville, TN

Julia Hider
Gardner Business Media - Cincinnati, OH

James Preston Jr., Advisor 

Meier Screw Products & Mfg. Co. - Ferndale, MI