

District I

Eastern New England Chapter (States of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont), Empire State Chapter (Central and Western New York State), Middle Atlantic Chapter (States of New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and Central and Eastern Pennsylvania and Eastern New York State), Naugatuck Valley Chapter (State of Connecticut and Western Massachusetts)

District II

Indiana/Southern Ohio Chapter, Northern Ohio Chapter, Northwest Pennsylvania Chapter

District III

Canada Chapter, Southeast Michigan Chapter, Western Michigan Chapter

District IV

Illinois Chapter, Minnesota Chapter, Missouri Chapter, Wisconsin Chapter

District V

Southern California Chapter, Northern California Chapter, Pacific Northwest Chapter, Southeast Chapter (States of Arkansas, Louisiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama. Florida. Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia), West/Southwest Chapter (States of Montana, North Dakota, Idaho, Wyoming, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Utah, Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Nevada, New Mexico and Arizona)