To plan, develop, promote and conduct the annual Management Update Conference, and other conferences, workshops and seminars as appropriate.

Committee Members


  • Parrish Castor, Chairman, DACRUZ Manufacturing
  • Brian Adams, R. F. Mau Co.
  • David Borish, Bracalente Manufacturing Group
  • Kyle Detterbeck, Lester Detterbeck Enterprises Ltd.
  • Jim Fetcko, Ohio Screw Products, Inc.
  • Michael Goldman, Camcraft Inc
  • Jeff Ohlemacher, EMC Precision
  • Lib Pietrantoni, CJWinter
  • James Preston, Meier Screw Products & Mfg. Co.
  • Jeremy Rose, Tajmac-USA
  • JoAnn Vlach, Efficient Machine Products Corp.

Exclusive Sponsors



Federated Insurance Logo

















Premier Sponsors






















Benefactor Sponsors








Fisher Phillips logo