Print Friendly, PDF & Email

PMPA Welcomes New Executive Officers


At the recent PMPA Board of Directors meeting held on Thursday, October 7, 2021, prior to PMPA’s 88th Annual Meeting at the Charleston Place Hotel in Charleston, South Carolina, the following Officers were elected to serve on the Board:

Aneesa MuthanaPioneer Service, Inc., Addison, IL, was formally elected President of the PMPA for 2021-2022.

PMPA 1st Vice President – John Habe, IV, Metal Seal Precision Ltd., Mentor, OH

PMPA 2nd Vice President – Steve Sorenson, Sorenson Engineering, Yucaipa, CA

Treasurer – Rich Hoster, Smith & Richardson Inc., Geneva, IL 

And during their meeting at the Charleston Place Hotel on October 7th, the Technical Members elected Courtney OrtnerAbsolute Machine Tools, Lorain, OH, to serve as Chairman, Kevin Coffman, Champion Screw Machine Engineering, Inc., Wixom, MI to serve as 1st Vice Chair, and Kyle Detterbeck, Lester Detterbeck Enterprises, Ltd. to serve as 2nd Vice Chair, representing the Technical Members on the Board of Directors.

The following individuals were officially nominated by the Nominating Committee and have been elected by a vote of the membership (Manufacturing voting members) to serve on the Board last month:

Director District IV:  Bill Berrien, Pindel Global Precision, New Berlin, WI

Director District V:  Samuel Prost, Weber Manufacturing & Supplies, Inc., North Venice, FL

At-Large Director: Adria Bagshaw, W.H. Bagshaw Co. Inc., Nashua, NH

At-Large Director: Mike Preston, Micron Manufacturing Company, Grand Rapids, MI


Congratulations to all our new officers, and a big thank you to outgoing PMPA President Tom Halladay. 



Outgoing President Tom Halladay and Incoming President Aneesa Muthana