Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Additional Recognition of Members
at Annual Awards Banquet


Congratulations to the following PMPA Technical Members who were recognized at the 90th Annual Awards Banquet with the Technical Member Participation Award.

Through their active participation, PMPA’s Technical Members contribute greatly toward keeping the Association thriving and progressive.  Our thanks and congratulations for their service and engagement in PMPA activities during the 2022-2023 year.

Kevin Coffman, Champion Screw Machine Engineering Inc.


Johnny Freeze, GWS Tool Group


Todd Kriegel, Global Precision Parts



Billie and Rich Henning,
Henning Industrial Software





Jim Preston, Jr., Meier Screw Products & Mfg Co.



Technical Member Participation Award
Absolute Machine Tools
Champion Screw Machine Engineering, Inc.
GWS Tool Group
Star CNC Machine Tool Corp.
Tsugami America

Membership Milestone Anniversaries
The following member companies were recognized for their milestone membership  anniversaries in 2023.  Congratulations!

25 Years of PMPA Membership
Global Precision Parts Inc.
Henning Industrial Software Inc.
Kalkaska Screw Products, Inc.

50 Years of PMPA Membership
Automatic Turning & Machining, Inc.
Edward Koehn Co., Inc.

75 Years of PMPA Membership
Meier Screw Products & Mfg. Co.

Retiring Board Members
JoAnn Vlach, Efficient Machine Products
Tanya DiSalvo, Criterion Tool
Darlene Miller, Permac Industries
Kevin Coffman (Tech Member Chair), Champion Screw Machine Eng. Co.



Annual Meeting Summary Page